clockhost.blogg.se

How to transfer nioh codex sace files to steam
How to transfer nioh codex sace files to steam







Using hex editor (I use HxD), open your dbxv.sav and ensure the first line shows. Locate your DBXV1 save file (dbxv.sav) from steam or any other crack. On Steam it has to be done from the cloud. If anyone decides to branch these mods for some fine tuning in the same spirit, I'd like to hear about it. Keep in mind this is only for the CODEX version.

how to transfer nioh codex sace files to steam

ALT+TAB method also - game loads at the first bonfire with the same new character. Now, right-click on the Nioh 2 executable ( nioh2.exe ), and select Properties. Have played 90+ hours in CODEX version, and now trying to find a way to transfer CODEX save files to Steam. Select Manage, and then Browse Local Files, as shown below. I don't even remember how the GUTS interface and file packages work anymore, though. First, open Steam, and then your library. I'll probably get around to digging this out and re-uploading it where anyone can use it later. The three mods work well together, but cleanly separate out thematically in a coherent way, so I didn't upload them as a bundle at any point. There was some trial-and-error and some skills I worked on more than others, but I tried to make sure that everything actually does damage, and that skills are more clearly differentiated between DPS and burst.

How to transfer nioh codex sace files to steam mod#

(Potion mod - more sustainy, less bursty.)

how to transfer nioh codex sace files to steam

Click on the checkbox to disable Enable the Steam Overlay while in-game. (Anti-one-shotting - Player and enemy alike live longer on Veteran and below enemies have 2x health and deal 85% damage) save game locations :- online fix me folder: C:\Users\Public\Documents\OnlineFix\ Codex Save location: C:\Users\Users\Publ. Head over to the Settings > Click on the In-Game.

how to transfer nioh codex sace files to steam

I wrote three mods back then that I use in conjunction as my personal version of the vanilla game mode: Is that how it works? If there an official home for mods outside of Steam mod subscriptions? I haven't played this in about a year, I think.Īs far as I can tell, you need a Steam copy of TL2 to access Workshop-published mods, but anyone should be able to cross-post them elsewhere.







How to transfer nioh codex sace files to steam